We would like to congratulate Kevin Argus, Scott Ruppert, Donald Pinke, Jeannine Campbell, Isaac Stevens, and Patrick Butler for being elected to the 2018 QCSL Board. Upon the start of the new league year in November, the Board will have the following makeup: Commissioner: Matthew Yarger Assistant Commissioner: Kevin Argus Secretary: Scott Ruppert* Treasurer: Donald 

Continue Reading