2020 League Board

November 20, 2019 2020 Season League Leadership News

QCSL logo

QCSL would like to thank all of the 2020 board candidates and all the league members that voted in our leadership elections.  As we officially start the 2020 league year, we would like to welcome the current QCSL Executive Board:

  • Commissioner: Frank Coney
  • Assistant Commissioner: Patrick McGrath
  • Secretary: Taylor Huenink
  • Treasurer: Donald Pinke
  • Players’ Representative & Recruitment: Jessica DiPalma
  • Fundraising & Sponsor Coordinator: Isaac Stevens
  • Information Technology Administrator: Patrick Butler

Members’ participation and involvement is critical for the future of QCSL. We strongly encourage members to be active in the league and to consider leadership positions that fit their individual skill sets. Should you have any questions about the board or opportunities to be involved with the league, please contact us.